小菅村

連休に山梨県の小菅村へ旅してきました。移住して村民になった旦那さんのお姉さん家族の元を訪ねました。初めて行った小菅村は、空気が綺麗で大自然に囲まれ、山葵が育つ綺麗な水の川が流れていました。みんなで森や滝をスケッチしたり、温泉に入ったりとてもゆったりした時間を過ごせました。お姉さんの日本画の作品も沢山見せてもらえる機会があり、よい刺激になりました。小菅村、とてもいいところなのでお勧めです。
写真:小菅村の村民になった義姉夫婦
I went to the Kosuge village in Yamanashi with my husband over the three days. His sister's family moved there last year. We drew the forest ,took a hot spring bath,went out walking and enjoyed nature to the full. I spent some quality time with my family in law for the first time in three months: )

 

Maiko Yamamoto

Artest